06fb080d5c · Change apt update task to use command module and set DEBIAN_FRONTEND to noninteractive · Updated 2026-08-08 08:57:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?