9e9bc4f230 · Remove legacy chrooted sftp group 'sftp_users' from o32, o25 and test.mx. · Updated 2026-11-14 11:04:45 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?