8058eedf61 · default_basic_behavior.conf: take of SYN FLOOD Rules. Disable SYN flood rule by default (IPv4 + IPv6) · Updated 2026-10-30 22:22:03 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?