69d038fe98 · Make the mode selection clearer. · Updated 2026-09-17 11:10:53 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?